Claude-Louis Gallien ______

FISU President

Aida Garifullina ___________

Opera singer, Kazan 2013 Ambassador, holder of the Feodor Chaliapin Fund's The Best Voice of the Year Scholarship in the category Academic Vocal.

Timur Suleimanov __________

President of the Student League of the Republic of Tatarstan.

Nail Nurov _____

Director of the City Directorate of the 7th Asian Winter Games and Olympic Torch Relay of the Olympic Council of Asia.

Salavat Fatkhetdinov _______

Singer, Merited Artist of Russia, People’s Artist of the Republic of Tatarstan, Merited Artist of the Republic of Bashkortostan.

Alexander Sladkovsky ___________

Artistic director and principal conductor of the Tatarstan National Symphony Orchestra, Honoured Artist of Russia, laureate of the 3rd Prokofiev International Conducting Competition, artistic director of four international musical festivals in Kazan.

Koo Young-Key __________________

Director General of Hyundai Motors CIS

Marat Bariev ______

Secretary General of the Russian Olympic Committee.

Rafis Gatin _____

Master of Sport, world kettlebell lifting champion.

Dilyara Latypova ________

Winner of the 2013 Volga Federal District Sambo Championship.