Medals by CC
After 351 of 351 events
AT
Athletics
Name Event Date Medal
TSUDA Mai Women's Half Marathon Friday 12 July 2013 Gold
SUZUKI Ayuko Women's 10000m Sunday 07 July 2013 Gold
Japan Women's Team Half Marathon Friday 12 July 2013 Gold
Back to top
BW
Belt Wrestling
Name Event Date Medal
ABE Rino Women's Freestyle -76kg Monday 08 July 2013 Gold
Back to top
GA
Gymnastics Artistic
Name Event Date Medal
KATO Ryohei Men's Floor Exercise Wednesday 10 July 2013 Gold
Back to top
JU
Judo
Name Event Date Medal
KIDO Shinji Men's -60kg Wednesday 10 July 2013 Gold
TAKAJO Tomofumi Men's -66 kg Tuesday 09 July 2013 Gold
NAGASE Takanori Men's -81 kg Monday 08 July 2013 Gold
JAPAN Men's Team Thursday 11 July 2013 Gold
Back to top
SC
Sambo
Name Event Date Medal
TAKAHASHI Rui Women's -72 kg Sunday 14 July 2013 Gold
HAMADA Shori Women's -80 kg Monday 15 July 2013 Gold
Back to top
SH
Shooting Sport
Name Event Date Medal
TOISHI Mai 50m Rifle Prone Women's Tuesday 16 July 2013 Gold
Back to top
SW
Swimming
Name Event Date Medal
YAMAMOTO Kohei Men's 800m Freestyle Sunday 14 July 2013 Gold
KOSEKI Yasuhiro Men's 100m Breaststroke Thursday 11 July 2013 Gold
SHIRAI Yuki Men's 100m Backstroke Thursday 11 July 2013 Gold
FUJITA Kona Women's 200m Butterfly Tuesday 16 July 2013 Gold
Back to top
TT
Table Tennis
Name Event Date Medal
JAPAN Women's Team Friday 12 July 2013 Gold
JAPAN Mixed Doubles Saturday 13 July 2013 Gold
Back to top
TE
Tennis
Name Event Date Medal
ISHIZU Sachie Women's Singles Tuesday 16 July 2013 Gold
JAPAN Women's Team Tuesday 16 July 2013 Gold
Back to top
WL
Weightlifting
Name Event Date Medal
YAGI Kanae Women's 53kg Sunday 07 July 2013 Gold
Back to top
WR
Wrestling
Name Event Date Medal
TOSAKA Eri Women's Freestyle 48 kg Saturday 13 July 2013 Gold
SUGAWARA Hikari Women's Freestyle 51 kg Sunday 14 July 2013 Gold
DOSHO Sara Women's Freestyle 67 kg Sunday 14 July 2013 Gold
Back to top